Property reports that cite every value
SureFMV builds a report for any U.S. address from free public records, marks each value with its source and date, and says so plainly when no free source exists.
14 days of Combined, no card needed. Then stay on Free or pick a plan.
Sample property, from page 1 of a report
5521 Cedar Wren Ln, Garland TX 75043
- Parcel number
- 26-0481-0003-0120-0
- Year built
- 1987
- Living area
- 1,842 sq ft
- Bedrooms and baths
- Not in sourcesThe appraisal file does not carry room counts.
- Assessed value, 2026
- $318,400
- Last sale price
- Not publicly disclosedTexas is a non-disclosure state.
- FEMA flood zone
- Zone X (minimal hazard)
- Nearest elementary
- Larkspur Elementary, 0.4 mi (verify)Nearest by distance, not assigned by boundary.
SourcedVerifyNot available, left blank
Hover or focus a marker for its source and retrieval date. This report has 13 gaps in 51 values, all listed and none filled in. Retrieved Oct 22, 2026.
Built on free public sources, named on every value
- Census
- Address matching and geography
- FEMA
- Flood zones and hazard layers
- HUD
- Fair market rents
- FHFA
- House price index by ZIP
- Freddie Mac
- Weekly mortgage rates
How it works
Step 1: Enter an address
Type any U.S. address. SureFMV matches it, finds the county, and pulls records from each source that covers it.
Step 2: Read a report that shows its work
Every value has a marker for its source, retrieval date and status. Blanks stay blank and are listed as data gaps.
Step 3: Run the deal, or ask your AI
Open a calculator from the report, save the analysis, or let Claude or ChatGPT run it through MCP with the same tags.
Everything an agent needs for a property conversation
Property reports
Ownership, assessment, characteristics, flood, schools and market context for any U.S. address, with a source on each value. Print or save as PDF.
Investor tools
Deal screener, ten-year projection, DSCR check, flip and BRRRR, wholesale pipeline and rental ledger. Assumptions sit beside every answer.
Buyer tools
Home affordability, rent vs buy, cash to close and home comparison, ready to run live with a client.
MCP in your AI
Connect Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor or VS Code with an API key. Assistants run reports and calculators and see the same provenance.
FAQ assistant
Ask how a number was derived or how to use a tool. Answers come from the product guide and cite the article.
Tracker
Keep a list of addresses with status, next action and due date, so follow-ups show up on your dashboard.
Works inside the AI you already use
Add SureFMV once with an API key. Your assistant can then build a report or run a calculator in the middle of a chat, and the answer keeps its source tags.
- Claude
- Claude Code
- ChatGPT
- Cursor
- VS Code
claude mcp add --transport http surefmv \ https://api.example.com/mcp \ --header "Authorization: Bearer pq_live_..."
YouIs 5521 Cedar Wren Ln in a flood zone?
Assistant, through SureFMVZone X, minimal hazard, not a special flood hazard area. Source: FEMA National Flood Hazard Layer, retrieved Oct 22, 2026.
Pricing that matches the tools you use
Pick the toolset you need. Report allowances reset each month. Annual billing is about two months free. Every new account can try Combined free for 14 days, with no card.
Free
Try the report on a few addresses.
$0 a month
No card needed
- 3 property reports a month
- FAQ assistant, 20 questions a day
MCP access: Not available
Create free accountBuyer
For agents who work with buyers.
$19 a month
$190 a year
- 40 property reports a month
- Home affordability, rent vs buy, cash to close, home comparison
- FAQ assistant
MCP access: $15 a month add-on
Choose BuyerInvestor
For agents who work with investors.
$39 a month
$390 a year
- 40 property reports a month
- Deal screener, ten-year projection, DSCR, flip and BRRRR, wholesale pipeline, rental ledger
- FAQ assistant
MCP access: $15 a month add-on
Choose Investor- 14-day free trial
Combined
Both toolsets, one login.
$49 a month
$490 a year
- 150 property reports a month
- All six investor tools and all four buyer tools
- FAQ assistant
MCP access: Included
Start free trial Team
Combined for five seats.
$149 a month
$1,490 a year
- 500 property reports a month, pooled
- Everything in Combined, five seats included
- Extra seats $25 a month
MCP access: Included
Choose Team
MCP access lets Claude, Cursor, VS Code and other assistants read your reports and run the calculators. It is included in Combined and Team. For Buyer or Investor it is a $15 a month add-on. Team includes five seats; extra seats are $25 a month.
Questions agents ask
Where does the data come from?
Free public sources: county appraisal rolls, the Census Geocoder, FEMA flood maps, HUD, FHFA, NCES school data and Freddie Mac rates. Each value in a report names its source and the date it was retrieved.
Does SureFMV use MLS data?
No. If you hold a Realist PDF or an MLS export, you can add it to your own account. It stays in your account and is marked as provided by you.
What happens when no free source has a value?
The report leaves it blank and says why: not in sources, no free equivalent, or not publicly disclosed. Some states do not publish sale prices, so the report never estimates one from assessed value. Every report counts its data gaps at the top and lists them at the bottom.
How does the free trial work?
Start a 14-day trial of Combined with no card. You get both toolsets and MCP access. When the trial ends you can pick a plan, or stay on Free with three reports a month.
How do report allowances work?
Each plan has a monthly allowance that resets every month: 3 on Free, 40 on Buyer or Investor, 150 on Combined, and 500 pooled across the Team plan's five seats.
What is MCP access, and what does it cost?
MCP lets an AI assistant call SureFMV for you with an API key. It can run a report, look up flood and market figures, and run the calculators your plan includes. It is included in Combined and Team, and is a $15 a month add-on for Buyer or Investor.
Which AI apps can I connect?
Claude, Claude Code, ChatGPT, Cursor and VS Code. The user guide has a step-by-step page for each. Assistants receive the same source and status tags you see in the report.
Is it safe to share reports with clients under fair-housing rules?
Reports and assistant answers describe property facts only. They do not describe the people who live near a property, and they do not rank neighborhoods by who lives there. Use your own judgment and your brokerage's policy when you advise clients.
See where every number comes from
Run your first report in a few minutes. The 14-day Combined trial needs no card.